Dress Up Friendly Components?

Heyo! So, I’ll try to make my introduction as brief as I can: I’m a flash veteran and grew up using it mainly for dress up games. Love, love, love them! Kids love them too, and always asked me how I made them(sorry Timmy, it would take a few hours to teach, and several hundred dollars to buy the program needed). As creative as I was with it, I’m not a full-on programmer. I basically googled specific tutorials for the actions I wanted and would adjust the coding to my own needs to create super customizable “dolls” in my games. Over the years though, Flash programs have become too expensive to own for the amount of work it takes for me to create my games, and hearing that they would no longer be supporting it stomped out my interest in sticking with it.

Then I found Wick! I absolutely love it! I started playing with it and was delighted to find that I could create a basic dress up with it. (I wasn’t sure where I could upload .html files, so I just have it on my dA stash if anyone wants to see: https://sta.sh/0iab51mhxzp The download button is to the right.) I already have a project cooking in my brain that I can start creating using what I’ve learned to do in Wick so far.

Alright, sorry for the paragraphs, but I tend to be a long-winded person.

(tl;dr: skip to here)