Here's a quick test of my knowledge of Animate CC and bring it to this software

Hey Wick Dev, you win an user!

I was using Adobe Animate CC, but I was tired of the subscription. I found your software and i’m loving it. It’s missing some essential feature, but the core work and that’s perfect for me

Thank you!

A new user!

7 Likes

that animation’s really nice :o

hope you enjoy being around here :slight_smile:

1 Like

Thanks! I will be here really often.

@Andre_Bray, good quality there… Did you draw everything using the Wick-Editor?

• You have good animation techniques… the fast movements are well animated (deforming the shapes for speed effects)

@Jovanny Yeah everything is done inside Wick editor. I have a blast! I have a degree in 3D & 2D Animation Design, but I didn’t animate something for at last 3-4 years. It good to come back at the source

1 Like

It is good to have you as part of this community. Nice to meet you!

Thanks nice to meet you too!

Hey @Andre_Bray! Thanks for joining! Do you have any suggestions?

I will help you a lot by posting Bugs and Suggestion Feature because with great efforts this software could be a great competitor of Animate CC who this one is not loved by everyone due to his subscription fee.

2 Likes

Hey @Andre_Bray ! My name is Pranav and I have been animating for a while here on Wick Editor!