Pixel Lide Templates & Tutorials collab

The last time I made a collab was… october of last year?
So this is my first time filling out the collabs forum (because it didn’t exist back then).
Therefore, any @moderators who reads this, lemme know if this collab is approved

Edit - This collab has been approved, thank you mods :)

Intro to Collab:

Topic:
Version 0.05 was just released, and now version 0.06 is being developed! After releasing 5 different updates, I realized that I was focusing too much on the project, I completely forgot about the tutorials.

That’s why I opened this collab. Here, you can make your own pixel animation tutorial in a new Wick project, and submit it to be added to Pixel Lide. Not only will this be part of this collab, but other people on the forums will be able to see your tutorial and benefit from it :slight_smile:

Also, for version 0.06+, I decided to add a section for templates that Pixel Lide users can edit and use. You can share your project here as a template, no matter how big or small the project may be, so I can have something to add for this upcoming update. I’ll take care of programming and adding your template into the project :+1:

Project Leads: Lide Studios

Time Frame

For Tutorials

Always feel free to add in tutorials. I’ll add em’ in as time goes by. If Pixel Lide gets a lot of tutorials, I’ll have blob offer 5 basic tutorials, and make a new section for “All tutorials.” There is no current time frame.

For templates

Templates will have their own section. How much templates we get will not affect the speed of the project that much, and there is no limit, so add in as many as you want! There’s no current time frame.

Submission Requirements

For Tutorials