Super Crazy Bros! :D

You’re probably waiting for this moment. I’m not using vid export because I’m pretty sure it’s still buggy. If there’s a problem with the file let me know, otherwise enjoy my many hours of work bundled into about a minute or so.

… Hopefully, those hours were worth it.

3 Likes

I am already excited b/c i see a Json file…something i am just learning about. However there is no wick file. I see an asset folder that you put a lot of work into. I would love to see what you made. Thanks for sharing. :)

I figured it out…just had to download it… duh.

That was cool thanks for sharing it. Do you plan to make it interactive…would love to be able to control a few things…

Just wondering, is the Json file something Wick does…or did you make it? That is why i thought i would be able to use arrow keys or move something (thought the Json was keeping track of hits/ moves/ etc).

It came with the wick download. It’s not interactive. I am planning on making some form of a tetris or puyo puyo-like game… or even a puyo puyo tetris-like game, but i never came up with a good and feasible idea.

@awc95014 Mentioned this on the Discord, but wanted to also say it here. Fantastic work!

Great work! Keep on the paste and share some more :)